Hello Jack GmbH

OUR COMMITMENTS

OUR COMMITMENTS

At Hello Jack we are committed to being the most sustainable and environmentally friendly, while contributing and giving back to society.

At Hello Jack we are committed to being the most sustainable and environmentally friendly, while contributing and giving back to society.

Text

At Hello Jack, the welfare of animals is our priority. It is with this in mind that we offer you healthy products, in line with our values and the vision we have of animal health. And because the well-being of our companions does not stop there, Hello Jack is also committed to the animal cause.

At Hello Jack, the welfare of animals is our priority. It is with this in mind that we offer you healthy products, in line with our values and the vision we have of animal health. And because the well-being of our companions does not stop there, Hello Jack is also committed to the animal cause.

Text

EVERY DAY, IN EVERYTHING WE DO,
WE MAKE SURE WE RESPECT OUR 3 FOUNDING VALUES

EVERY DAY, IN EVERYTHING WE DO,
WE MAKE SURE WE RESPECT OUR 3 FOUNDING VALUES

EVERY DAY, IN EVERYTHING WE DO,
WE MAKE SURE WE RESPECT OUR 3 FOUNDING VALUES

SCIENTIFIC, HEALTHY & EFFECTIVE

No fiddling at Hello Jack. Our food supplements have been designed by Nadine, our veterinarian, and our doctor in animal nutrition. All our products have been proven effective by studies. Moreover, you can find all the ingredients of each of our supplements in all transparency! No, we don't offer you just anything: healthy and effective products, quite simply!

DESIGNED FOR DOGS

And no, a tablet is not for a dog! Many dogs will not be fooled by a tablet hidden in their food bowl and will not eat it! That's why we've designed our supplements in the form of delicious peanut butter flavoured treats. This allows us to have a 95% acceptability rate. In addition to their usefulness, Hello Jack supplements will delight your favourite companion. Isn't that great?

SUSTAINABLE & SUPPORTIVE

At Hello Jack, we care about the sustainability of our product. Taking care of our furry friends cannot be done at the expense of our planet. That's why we use insect protein in our supplements, which is not only a great source of protein but also has a much smaller carbon footprint than animal protein. Our packaging is also biodegradable, and our products are manufactured in Europe, using the shortest possible channels. Finally, each year we donate 1% of our turnover to APA, Association Protection Animale, with whom we share the same values and convictions.

SCIENTIFIC, HEALTHY & EFFECTIVE

No fiddling at Hello Jack. Our food supplements have been designed by Nadine, our veterinarian, and our doctor in animal nutrition. All our products have been proven effective by studies. Moreover, you can find all the ingredients of each of our supplements in all transparency! No, we don't offer you just anything: healthy and effective products, quite simply!

 

 

 


SUSTAINABLE & SOCIAL

At Hello Jack, we care about the sustainability of our product. Taking care of our furry friends cannot be done at the expense of our planet. That's why we use insect protein in our supplements, which is not only a great source of protein but also has a much smaller carbon footprint than animal protein. Our packaging is also biodegradable, and our products are manufactured in Europe, using the shortest possible channels. Finally, each year we donate 1% of our turnover to APA, Association Protection Animale, with whom we share the same values and convictions.


DESIGNED FOR DOGS

And no, a tablet is not for a dog! Many dogs will not be fooled by a tablet hidden in their food bowl and will not eat it! That's why we've designed our supplements in the form of delicious peanut butter flavoured treats. This allows us to have a 95% acceptability rate. In addition to their usefulness, Hello Jack supplements will delight your favourite companion. Isn't that great?

 

 

 

Text

Hello Jack GmbH

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

Chez Hello Jack nous nous engageons à être durable, solidaire ainsi que respectueux de l'environnement.

Chez Hello Jack nous nous engageons à être durable, solidaire ainsi que respectueux de l'environnement.

Text

Chez Hello Jack, le bien-être des animaux est notre priorité. C'est dans cette optique que nous vous proposons des produits sains, en accord avec nos valeurs et la vision que nous avons de la santé animale. Et parce que le bien-être de nos compagnons ne s'arrête pas là, Hello Jack s'engage également pour la cause animale.

Chez Hello Jack, le bien-être des animaux est notre priorité. C'est dans cette optique que nous vous proposons des produits sains, en accord avec nos valeurs et la vision que nous avons de la santé animale. Et parce que le bien-être de nos compagnons ne s'arrête pas là, Hello Jack s'engage également pour la cause animale.

Text


CHAQUE JOUR, DANS TOUT CE QUE NOUS FAISONS,
NOUS VEILLONS À RESPECTER NOS 3 VALEURS FONDATRICES


CHAQUE JOUR, DANS TOUT CE QUE NOUS FAISONS,
NOUS VEILLONS À RESPECTER NOS 3 VALEURS FONDATRICES

CHAQUE JOUR, DANS TOUT CE QUE NOUS FAISONS,
NOUS VEILLONS À RESPECTER NOS 3 VALEURS FONDATRICES


SCIENTIFIQUE, SAIN & EFFICACE

Pas de pipeau chez Hello Jack. Nos compléments alimentaires ont été conçus par Nadine, notre vétérinaire, ainsi que notre docteur en nutrition animale. Tous nos produits ont une efficacité prouvée par des études. D’ailleurs, vous pouvez retrouver tous les ingrédients de chacun de nos compléments en toute transparence ! Non, on ne vous propose pas n’importe quoi : des produits sains et efficaces, tout simplement !

CONÇU POUR LES CHIENS

Et non, un comprimé ça n’est pas fait pour un chien ! Beaucoup de poilus ne se laisseront pas avoir par un comprimé dissimulé dans leur gamelle, et ne le mangeront pas ! C’est pourquoi, nous avons conçus nos compléments sous forme de délicieuses friandises goût peanut butter. Cela nous permet d’avoir un taux d’acceptabilité de 95%. En plus de leur utilité, les compléments Hello Jack régaleront votre compagnon favori. C’est pas génial ça ?

DURABLE & SOLIDAIRE

Chez Hello Jack, la durabilité de notre produit nous tient vraiment à cœur. Prendre soin de nos poilus ne peut pas se faire au détriment de notre planète. C’est pourquoi, nous utilisons de la protéine d’insecte dans nos compléments, qui en plus d’être une très bonne source de protéine propose une empreinte carbone bien plus faible que la protéine animale. Nos emballages sont également biodégradables, et nos produits sont fabriqués en Europe, en utilisant les circuits les plus courts possibles. Enfin, nous reversons chaque année 1% de notre chiffre d’affaires à APA, Association Protection Animale, avec qui nous partageons les mêmes valeurs et convictions.

SCIENTIFIQUE, SAIN & EFFICACE

Pas de pipeau chez Hello Jack. Nos compléments alimentaires ont été conçus par Nadine, notre vétérinaire, ainsi que notre docteur en nutrition animale. Tous nos produits ont une efficacité prouvée par des études. D’ailleurs, vous pouvez retrouver tous les ingrédients de chacun de nos compléments en toute transparence ! Non, on ne vous propose pas n’importe quoi : des produits sains et efficaces, tout simplement !






DURABLE & SOLIDAIRE

Chez Hello Jack, la durabilité de notre produit nous tient vraiment à cœur. Prendre soin de nos poilus ne peut pas se faire au détriment de notre planète. C’est pourquoi nous utilisons de la protéine d’insecte dans nos compléments, qui en plus d’être une très bonne source de protéine propose une empreinte carbone bien plus faible que la protéine animale. Nos emballages sont également biodégradables, et nos produits sont fabriqués en Europe, en utilisant les circuits les plus courts possibles. Enfin, nous reversons chaque année 1% de notre chiffre d’affaires à APA, Association Protection Animale, avec qui nous partageons les mêmes valeurs et convictions.



CONÇU POUR LES CHIENS

Et non, un comprimé ça n’est pas fait pour un chien ! Beaucoup de poilus ne se laisseront pas avoir par un comprimé dissimulé dans leur gamelle, et ne le mangeront pas ! C’est pourquoi, nous avons conçus nos compléments sous forme de délicieuses friandises goût peanut butter. Cela nous permet d’avoir un taux d’acceptabilité de 95%. En plus de leur utilité, les compléments Hello Jack régaleront votre compagnon favori. C’est pas génial ça ?




Text